OneAmerica’s Care Solutions

Take your knowledge of hybrid LTCi alternatives to the next level.

REGISTER NOW »

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:00 a.m. or 3:00 p.m. CDT 7 a.m. PDT | 8 a.m. MDT | 10 a.m. EDT 1 p.m. PDT | 2 p.m. MDT | 4 p.m. EDT

Hosted by: Roger Cantu, OneAmerica’s Regional VP


OneAmerica’s Care Solutions are quickly becoming the standard in hybrid long-term care insurance (LTCi) protection. Not a single plan, but rather a portfolio of plans comprehensive enough to address clients you may not have considered for hybrid LTCi.

Learn and Earn from your office! This 30-minute presentation is exclusive to CreativeOne advisors and will not be recorded. We’ll discuss:

  • The only true joint Second-to-Die hybrid LTCi plan on the market today.
  • Funding hybrid LTCi with qualified funds (IRAs, 401ks, TSAs) even for a couple on one policy.
  • Funding via 1035x from an existing NQ Annuity, which converts to income tax free money for LTC.
  • Lifetime coverage with guaranteed premiums.
  • Issue ages to 85 with simplified underwriting.

Register today!

Once registered, you will receive login information and automated reminders.

Contact your CreativeOne sales team at 800.992.2642 with any questions.

Dennis Mattern Training & Development Manager

 

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH GENERAL PUBLIC.

Related terms: Life, Long Term Care


Join the conversation